(Full List): Tinubu appoints board of Family Homez Funds - Reportgist

(Full List): Tinubu appoints board of Family Homez Funds

1 Min Read
- Advertisement -

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of board members for Family Homes Funds Limited, FHFL.>>>CONTINUE FULL READING HERE

A short statement by Tinubu’s media aide, Ajuri Ngelale, on Tuesday listed the new appointees as Demola Adebise (Board Chairman); Abdul Muttalab (Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director); Abdullahi Musa (Executive Director, Finance); and Emeka Henry Inegbu (Executive Director, Operations).

- Advertisement -

Others appointed to the board as non-executive directors include Sam Okagbue, Musa Ahmed, Dr Eniang Nkang, Ms Bilkisu Usman and representatives of Ministry of Finance Incorporated and Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority, NSIA.

Ajuri said the President expects the new members of the board to deploy their expertise, experience, and commitment to steer the Family Homes Funds towards achieving its mandate of driving growth and development in the real estate sector.

- Advertisement -

According to the presidential spokesman, the gesture was in furtherance of efforts by the federal government to consolidate activities aimed at energising growth opportunities within the real estate sector.>>>CONTINUE FULL READING HERE

- Advertisement -
Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply